Looks like this blog thing isn’t quite working out…

Back when I started this blog, I started it as a place where I can be myself and not have others controlling my content. I wanted to post what I wanted and not get banned by an up-tight admin member. I wanted a place where I can choose who can comment and what they can say, and where those who criticise and insult me can be banned, instead of them banning me. The idea sounded good.

But it was bound to be too good to be true. A certain blogger who’s name I am not allowed to mention and who’s posts I have reblogged multiple times has decided that she can tell me what I can and can’t post. So while the blog may be clear of any offending material, my email inbox certainly isn’t…

Leave a comment...

