IRC admins

Why does every IRC channel have such up-tight admins? I mean, I just have Asperger’s, asked two questions which I thought were relevant but which happened to be ever-so-slightly off-topic, and asked one of the admins to stop giving me the “assburgers” insult. Instead of stopping, he banned me! And when I contacted the other admins, they were on his side.

It’s not the first time that something like this has happened, and I seriously doubt that it’s the last either…

Micheal Johnson

Leave a comment...

